

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> Ben Wacksman Vice Chair

> James A. Cloar

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

OF THE ANNUAL AND REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CITY OF TAMPA

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Annual and the Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners of the above identified Authority are scheduled for November 15, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. at the Administration Offices, 5301 West Cypress Street, Tampa Florida 33607.

The following Annual Meetings of the **Board of Directors** *will* take place immediately following above meetings:

Affordable Housing Development Corporation

Encore Affordable Housing Development Corporation

JL Young Apartments Incorporated

Mary Bethune Development Corporation

Meridian River Development Corporation

North Tampa Housing Development Corporation

Tampa Housing Authority Development Corporation

Tampa Housing Funding Corporation

Dated this 8th day of November 2017

All board meetings are open to the public.

NOTICE

Any person, who might wish to appeal any decision made by the Board of Commissioners, with respect to any matter considered at this meeting, is advised that he/she will need a record of the proceedings; for such purpose, he/she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings be made, which will include the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be asked.