

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> James A. Cloar Vice-Chair

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority proudly announces a celebration honoring its elderly residents at the upcoming **Annual Senior Cabaret** Wednesday, December 12, 2018. The agency's board members were invited and may be in attendance for this event.



Dated this 10th day of December, 2018