

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> James A. Cloar Vice-Chair

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority announces its end of the year **Annual Business Meeting**.

The agency's board members have been invited for the lunch portion of this meeting, from approximately 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM and may be in attendance.

When: Friday, December 7, 2018

Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Where: The Westshore Grand Hotel 4860 Kennedy Boulevard Tampa, Florida 33609

Dated this 4<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2018

www.thafl.com

"Building a World-Class Community, One Family and One Neighborhood at a Time"