

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> James A. Cloar Vice Chair

Ben Wacksman

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority will hold its end of the year **Annual Business Meeting**.

The agency's board members have been invited for the lunch portion of this meeting (11 a.m. - 1 p.m.) and may be in attendance.

When: Friday, December 8, 2017

Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Where: Tampa Convention Center

333 South Franklin Street

Tampa, FL 33602

Dated this 5th day of December, 2017