

### BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> James A. Cloar Vice Chair

Ben Wacksman

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

#### OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

### NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority announces an official **Christmas Tree Lighting at the Encore!** 

The agency's board members have been invited and may be in attendance.

When: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Time: 5:30 PM

Where: Encore's Town Center (In front of 1210 Ray Charles Blvd., Tampa FL)

## Dated this 5<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2017

www.thafl.com

"Building a World-Class Community, One Family and One Neighborhood at a Time"