

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> Ben Wacksman Vice Chair

James A. Cloar

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

In celebration of Older Americans Month this May, the Tampa Housing Authority announces its **Annual Elder Affairs Day Celebration**. The event targets seniors from THA properties that include residents from THA's Encore District!

Where: Oaks at Riverview, Community Center

Address: 110 E. Kirby Street, Tampa 33604

When: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Dated this 12th day of April 2016

Some THA board members may be in attendance