

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> Ben Wacksman Vice Chair

James A. Cloar

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...**

The Tampa Housing Authority announces its **4**<sup>th</sup> **Annual Fishing Fundraiser**.

Where: Hubbard's Marina

Address: 170 Boardwalk PI E,

Madeira Beach, FL 33708

When: Friday, August 11, 2017

Time: 7:00 AM

Dated this 23rd day of May 2017

Some THA board members may be in attendance