

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> Ben Wacksman Vice Chair

James A. Cloar

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority will hold a workshop for its Board of Commissioners.

When: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Where: STETSON UNIVERSITY (Classroom 136, 1st Floor)

Address: 1700 North Tampa Street, Tampa FL 33607

Time: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Dated this 20th day of June 2017

THA board members will be in attendance

www.thafl.com

"Building a World-Class Community, One Family and One Neighborhood at a Time"